The „UFOS DURING FASCISM“ confirmed at last: Ufology was born in Italy

THE "UFOS DURING FASCISM" CONFIRMED AT LAST: UFOLOGY WAS BORN IN ITALY Am Montag, 15. Januar, zur Hauptsendezeit auf MEDIASETs ItaliaUno, unter den Themen der ersten Folge der neuen TV-Serie 2024 von FREEDOM, moderiert von Roberto Giacobbo, dem ersten, der sich seit...

Whistleblower David Grusch: Weitere Enthüllungen

Das ehemalige Mitglied der UAP Task Force und Whistleblower David Grusch wurde weltberühmt, als er im Juni 2023 die Existenz eines jahrzehntealten Programms zur Wiederherstellung nach UFO-Abstürzen enthüllte, das tief im US-Sicherheitsapparat verborgen war – so tief,...

ICER-AUFRUF FÜR DIE MENSCHHEIT IM ANSCHLUSS AN DAS 32. SAN MARINO WORLD SYMPOSIUM ON UFO/UAPs

Datum: 10. November 2023 Nach dem Erfolg der jüngsten 32. Ausgabe des Weltsymposiums zu UFO/UAPs, das vom 3. bis 5. November im neutralen Bundesstaat San Marino stattfand, erklärte ICER, dass die Vereinten Nationen als echte globale Organisation dies endlich...

Project Titan-Update

Project Titan Update: Aufgrund einer Regierungskrise im Mai 2023 ist die Regierung von San Marino nicht in der Lage, die im Projekt Titan vorgesehenen Maßnahmen der Vereinten Nationen in diesem Jahr umzusetzen. Die vom Parlament der kleinen Republik genehmigte...

Pressemitteilung zur Anhörung im Repräsentantenhaus zu UAPs

Pressemitteilung Stellungnahme von ICER zur Anhörung im US-Kongress vom 26. Juli 2023: ICER ist davon überzeugt, dass die Anhörung eine positive Entwicklung in der wahrscheinlich ersten von mehreren Zeugenanhörungen dieser Art in den kommenden Monaten darstellte. ICER...

Pressemitteilung: Start des Zeugenprogramms für Militär und Luftfahrt

ICER-PRESSEERKLÄRUNG ICER STARTET NEUE ZEUGEN-INITIATIVE Die International Coalition for Extraterrestrial Research (ICER) freut sich, Einzelheiten einer neuen Initiative bekannt zu geben – dem Military and Aviation Witness Program (MAWP). Dies steht aktiven und...
error: Content is protected !!

The “UFOS DURING FASCISM” confirmed at last: Ufology was born in Italy

THE "UFOS DURING FASCISM" CONFIRMED AT LAST: UFOLOGY WAS BORN IN ITALY On Monday 15 January, in prime time on MEDIASET's ItaliaUno, among the themes of the first episode of the new 2024 TV series of FREEDOM hosted by Roberto Giacobbo, as the first who faced this topic...

Whistleblower David Grusch: More Revelations

Former UAP Task Force member and whistleblower David Grusch became world-famous when he revealed in June 2023 the existence of a decades-old UFO crash recovery program hidden deep within the US security apparatus - so deep that not even those in charge of secret...

ICER CALL FOR HUMANITY FOLLOWING THE 32ND SAN MARINO WORLD SYMPOSIUM ON UFO/UAPs

Dated: 10 November 2023 Following the success of the recent 32nd edition of the World Symposium on UFO/UAPs, held in the neutral state of San Marino (November 3-5), ICER stated the need for the United Nations, as a true global organisation, to finally recognise the...

Project Titan Update

Project Titan Update:   Due to a government crisis in May 2023, the San Marino government finds itself unable to implement the United Nations action as envisioned by Project Titan this year.   The San Marino participation in the Project, approved by the small...

Press-Release on House Hearing on UAPs

ICER PRESS STATEMENT ICER’s position statement on the US Congressional Hearing held on 26 July 2023: ICER believes the hearing was a positive development in what is likely to be the first of several such witness hearings over the coming months.  ICER commends the...

Press Release: Launch of Military and Aviation Witness Program

ICER PRESS STATEMENT ICER LAUNCHES NEW WITNESS INITIATIVE The International Coalition for Extraterrestrial Research (ICER) is pleased to announce details of a new initiative – The Military and Aviation Witness program (MAWP). This will be open to serving and retired...
error: Content is protected !!